CSB employee answering the phone.

Meet our Team

subpage graphic

Meet our Community Savings Bank team

Eric VanHook headshot


Eric Van Hook
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER (NMLS ID# 583847)
Email: Eric.VanHook@csbiowa.com // Phone: 319.363.0577
Micah Zantingh headshot
Micah Zantingh
LOAN OFFICER (NMLS ID# 1941718)
Email: Micah.Zantingh@csbiowa.com // Phone: 319.363.0577
Kellee Evans headshot
Kellee Evans
SR. PERSONAL BANKER (NMLS ID# 902950)
Email: Kellee.Evans@csbiowa.com // Phone: 319.363.0577


















Eric VanHook headshot


Eric Van Hook
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER (NMLS ID# 583847)
Email: Eric.VanHook@csbiowa.com // Phone: 319.363.0577
Carrie Wilkinson headshot
Carrie Wilkinson
VICE PRESIDENT/LENDING (NMLS ID# 445718)
Email: Carrie.Wilkinson@csbiowa.com // Phone: 319.435.2551
Luke Imsland headshot
Luke Imsland
LOAN OFFICER (NMLS ID# 1941717)
Email: Luke.Imsland@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.927.4014
Kelsey Casey headshot
Kelsey Casey
REGIONAL CSA MANAGER
Email: Kelsey.Casey@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.927.4014
















Lisa Maiers headshot
Lisa Maiers
VICE PRESIDENT/BRANCH MANAGER (NMLS ID# 675698)
Email: Lisa.Maiers@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.875.6296
Matt Goerdt headshot
Matt Goerdt
VICE PRESIDENT/LENDING (NMLS ID# 493960)
Email: Matt.Goerdt@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.875.6296
Kyla Rolwes headshot
Kyla Rolwes
RETAILS SALES MANAGER (NMLS ID# 927568)
Email: Kyla.Rolwes@csbiowa.com // Phone: 319.294.2784
Kelsey Casey headshot
Kelsey Casey
REGIONAL CSA MANAGER
Email: Kelsey.Casey@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.927.4014
















Liz Rude headshot
Liz Rude
AG/COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER (NMLS ID# 1473404)
Email: Liz.Rude@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.923.3145
Kelsey Casey headshot
Kelsey Casey
REGIONAL CSA MANAGER
Email: Kelsey.Casey@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.927.4014




















Steve Brady headshot
Steve Brady
Chairman & CEO (NMLS ID# 675680)
Email: Steve.Brady@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.928.6425
Luke Brady headshot
Luke Brady
PRESIDENT (NMLS ID# 1126810)
Email: Luke.Brady@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.928.6425
Brett Nagel headshot
Brett Nagel
CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER (NMLS ID# 900919)
Email: Brett.Nagel@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.928.6425
Elaine Funke headshot
Elaine Funke
VICE PRESIDENT/FINANCIAL SERVICES OFFICER (NMLS ID# 671593)
Email: Elaine.Funke@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.928.6425
Kevin Elsbury headshot
Kevin Elsbury
AG LOAN OFFICER  (NMLS ID# 1836972)
Email: Kevin.Elsbury@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.928.6425
Parker Hunt headshot
Parker Hunt

VICE PRESIDENT/LENDING
Email: Parker.Hunt@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.928.6425

Sandra Wegmann headshot
Sandra Wegmann
CSA SUPERVISOR
Email: Sandra.Wegmann@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.928.6425
Marissa Rodas headshot
Marissa Rodas

REGIONAL CSA MANAGER
Email: Marissa.Rodas@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.928.6425









Melissa Schumann headshot
Melissa Schumann
AG/COMMERCIAL LENDER (NMLS# 1836972)
Email: Melissa.Schumann@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.964.2341
Marissa Rodas headshot
Marissa Rodas

REGIONAL CSA MANAGER
Email: Marissa.Rodas@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.928.6425





















Hannah Wille headshot
Hannah Willie
Mortgage Officer  (NMLS# 1827706)
Email: Hannah.Wille@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.252.1048
Melissa Schumann headshot
Melissa Schumann
AG/COMMERCIAL LENDER (NMLS# 1836972)
Email: Melissa.Schumann@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.964.2341
Marissa Rodas headshot
Marissa Rodas

REGIONAL CSA MANAGER
Email: Marissa.Rodas@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.928.6425



















Scott Wegmann headshot
Scott Wegmann
REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT (NMLS ID# 675697)
Email: Scott.Wegmann@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.923.3145
Linda Bessey headshot
Linda Bessey
VICE PRESIDENT/SR. MORTGAGE OFFICER/ICMP (NMLS ID# 663166)
Email: Linda.Bessey@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.927.4014
Luke Imsland headshot
Luke Imsland
LOAN OFFICER (NMLS ID# 1941717)
Email: Luke.Imsland@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.927.4014
Kelsey Casey headshot
Kelsey Casey
REGIONAL CSA MANAGER
Email: Kelsey.Casey@csbiowa.com // Phone: 563.927.4014
















Rachel Hauck headshot
Rachel Hauck
VICE PRESIDENT/LENDING (NMLS ID# 695431)
Email: Rachel.Hauck@csbiowa.com // Phone: 319.447.2551
Eric VanHook headshot


Eric Van Hook
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER (NMLS ID# 583847)
Email: Eric.VanHook@csbiowa.com // Phone: 319.363.0577
Amanda Clough headshot
Amanda Clough
REGIONAL CSA MANAGER
Email: Amanda.Clough@csbiowa.com // Phone: 319.363.0577


















Kent Stock headshot
Kent Stock
VICE PRESIDENT/BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Email: Kent.Stock@csbiowa.com // Phone: 319.294.2783
Eric VanHook headshot


Eric Van Hook
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER (NMLS ID# 583847)
Email: Eric.VanHook@csbiowa.com // Phone: 319.363.0577
Carrie Wilkinson headshot
Carrie Wilkinson
VICE PRESIDENT/LENDING (NMLS ID# 445718)
Email: Carrie.Wilkinson@csbiowa.com // Phone: 319.435.2551
Amanda Clough headshot
Amanda Clough
REGIONAL CSA MANAGER
Email: Amanda.Clough@csbiowa.com // Phone: 319.363.0577

















Read More About Our Accessibility Statement